The Faculty of Electrical Engineering has 17 departments providing study and research activities. The departments are located in three buildings in Prague. Most of the teaching takes place in two locations: the Dejvice campus and Karlovo náměstí (Charles Square)

Dejvice - Technická

Technická 2, 166 27 Praha 6

Dejvice - Jugoslávských partyzánů

Jugoslávských partyzánů 3, 166 27 Praha 6

Karlovo náměstí

Karlovo nám. 13, 121 35 Praha 2

Responsible person Ing. Mgr. Radovan Suk